Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
The Republican Design Institute "UzEngineering" under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan starts its history from 2006, when the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PP-377 dated 13.06.2006, under the Ministry of Economy, in order to strengthen coordination of scientific, technical and project support for structural reforms in the country , preparation at a high level and high-quality support for the implementation of major investment projects for the construction, reconstruction and modernization of enterprises in the basic industries of importance for sustainable and balanced development of the economy of the republic was established by the Uzbek State Institute of Design in the power, oil and gas, chemical and heavy industry - Institute "Uztyajneftegazkhimproekt".

In order to further improve the quality of the investment projects being developed, to introduce into the design processes progressive methods of organizing and conducting design works based on advanced foreign experience by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan of 14.03.2017. № PP -2831 State Institute "Uztyajneftegazkhimproekt" was reorganized into the Republican design institute "UzEngineering" under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

The institute is entrusted with the functions of a general contractor for the development of pre-project and project documentation for investment projects in accordance with contracts concluded with customers of enterprises in the basic sectors of the economy.

The main tasks and activities of the Institute have been determined, its structure, general structure of the Bureau of Chief Project Engineer and the members of scientific and technical council, sources of financing have been identified, as well as set of measures related to the activity of the Institute has been implemented.

The Order of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No.P-4917 dated 25 April 2017 approved the Regulation on the Institute, with consideration for the set requirements and assigned tasks. The Institute is staffed by highly qualified professional specialists with recquisite knowledge and practical work experience, including in preparation and development of feasibility studies/feasibility estimates.

The Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No.PP-3557 dated 22 February 2018 "On measures for further improvement of design works and the system of training the design engineers in core sectors of economy" determines the UzEngineering RDI as the body interacting between the specialized higher educational institutions and design organizations in training the highly qualified design engineers.

You can download the RDI UzEngineering presentation in PowerPoint from this link.


Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

Республиканский проектный институт «УзИнжиниринг» при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан начинает свою историю с 2006 года, когда Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 13.06.2006 г № ПП-377 при Министерстве экономики в целях усиления координации научно-технического и проектного обеспечения проводимых в стране структурных преобразований, подготовки на высоком уровне и качественного сопровождения реализации крупных инвестиционных проектов по строительству, реконструкции и модернизации предприятий базовых отраслей промышленности, имеющих важное значение для устойчивого и сбалансированного развития экономики республики был учреждён Узбекский государственный институт проектирования в электроэнергетике, нефтегазоперерабатывающей, химической и тяжелой промышленности – Институт «Узтяжнефтегазхимпроект».

В целях дальнейшего повышения качества разрабатываемых инвестиционных проектов, внедрения в процессы проектирования прогрессивных методов организации и проведения проектных работ, основанных на передовом зарубежном опыте Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 14.03.2017г. № ПП-2831 Государственный институт «Узтяжнефтегазхимпроект» преобразован в Республиканский проектный институт «УзИнжиниринг» при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан.

На Институт возложены функции генерального подрядчика по разработке предпроектной и проектной документации по инвестиционным проектам в соответствии с договорами, заключенными с заказчиками предприятий базовых отраслей экономики.

Определены основные задачи и направления деятельности Института, его структура, типовая структура Бюро главного инженера проекта и состав членов научно-технического совета, определены источники финансирования, а также осуществлён комплекс мер, связанных с организацией деятельности Института.

Распоряжением Президента Республики Узбекистан №Р-4917 от 25 апреля 2017 года утверждено Положение об Институте с учетом требований и возложенных задач. Институт укомплектован высококвалифицированными специалистами, обладающими необходимыми знаниями и практическим опытом работы, в том числе в вопросах подготовки и разработки ТЭО/ТЭР.

Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 22.02.2018г. №ПП-3557 «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию проектных работ и системы подготовки инженеров-проектировщиков в базовых отраслях экономики» РПИ «УзИнжиниринг» определен органом, осуществляющим взаимодействие между специализированными высшими образовательными учреждениями и проектными организациями по вопросам подготовки высококвалифицированных инженеров-проектировщиков.

Скачать презентацию РПИ "УзИнжиниринг" в формате PowerPoint Вы можете по этой ссылке.
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech